Bride of a Wicked Scotsman shadow


Lady Maura O’Donnell swore to her father that she would recover the Circle of Light, an enchanted Celtic relic that had brought the family prosperity—until it was stolen two centuries earlier by a notorious pirate. Now the pirate’s descendant, the Duke of Gleneden, holds this rare treasure, and Maura will do anything to get it back

Alec McBride knows when he’s been had. Lady Maura tricked him into marriage, and now she’ll pay. He’ll tempt her, tame her—until she sorely wishes she’d never heard of the Duke of Gleneden. Caught up in their game of revenge, Alec and Maura never notice what is happening in their hearts—until it’s too late. (2009) 

The Secret Passion of Simon Blackwell shadow



A cruel twist of fate changed Simon Blackwell’s life forever. A man of intense passions, he resolved to deny his emotions and desires forever—taking refuge in the wilds of the moorlands and shutting himself off from the world. But on one extraordinary night, on a rare trip to London, the unthinkable occurs. An intoxicatingly beautiful stranger stirs the sensuous hunger he has sworn to resist. Simon Blackwell believed that no woman could tempt him.

No woman…save Annabel McBride.

Annabel knows nothing of Simon’s secret pain. But one irresistible kiss plunges her into marriage with a man she scarcely knows, a man who hides a shattered past. She can feel the blistering heat of the fire that burns within this exquisitely handsome man, making her yearn for much more than the union in name only he has promised her.

But Simon dares not love again--for fragile love can be lost in an instant. And now Annabel must find a way to open his heart to the most glorious risk of all… (2007)

The Seduction of an Unknown Lady shadow



Seduction is something Fionna Hawkes knows nothing about. So when she encounters a sexy stranger on a moonlit street, her first instinct is to defend herself against her darkly handsome suitor. But letting go of suspicion and allowing herself to fall for Lord Aidan McBride brings even greater danger. In his eyes, she glimpses a powerful passion she longs to fulfill. In his arms, she aches with the secret she longs to unburden. A secret that could cost her livelihood—and her life.

Aidan McBride could never resist a mystery, especially one as mesmerizing as the lovely Miss Hawkes! Drawing her into the shelter of his embrace, he won’t rest until he convinces her to reveal everything. Braving the danger that stalks Fionna at every turn, Aidan is determined to defend her—and just as determined to claim her as his own.  (2007)

The Truest Heart shadow





Lady Gillian of Westerbrook is a hunted woman, hiding from a king who seeks her death for her father's treachery. But then a handsome, shipwrecked stranger washes up on the shore, a man who remembers only his name—Gareth. But did fate send her a villain with the blackest soul…or a lover with THE TRUEST HEART? (2001)


His Wicked Ways shadow




From across the Scottish Highlands strides Cameron MacKay, last member of the once powerful Clan MacKay. He has but one goal—to find Meredith of the Clan Munro. For the wrong done his family by her treacherous father can only be righted in one way . . . when she provides him with a son.(1999)



A Promise Given shadow 



 Scottish Highlander Ian MacGregor has come to the Lowlands to wed Margaret Kincaid. But when Margaret mysteriously vanishes, Ian claims her beautiful sister Sabrina in her stead. Though she fears the rumors of his past—and the whispers that blame him for her sister's disappearance—his stirring caresses speak of a noble, gentle heart...(1998)




Just One Kiss shadow



Lady Elizabeth Stanton followed Nathaniel O'Connor to Boston to accept his marriage proposal. But it's his older brother Morgan who greets her at the door. Morgan has no choice but to help the penniless lady who's been deceived by his brother. And all it takes to bring these two together... is just one kiss.(1996)



My Lord Conqueror shadow



The wild and tempestuous peasant daughter of a slain Saxon lord, Alana of Brynwald bravely resists the brutal Norman invaders—but fears the mysterious specter who invades her dreams. Now he stands before her,Merrick of Normandy—it's he who is lord and she the captive. But Merrick cannot claim victory until she shares his passion—and his love.(1995)





My Rebellious Heart shadow


My Cherished Enemy shadow




Seeking protection from her vicious scheming uncle, spiritedKathryn of Ashbury is forced to turn to her despised enemy,Guy de Marche, the dashing Earl of Sedgewick, for aid. But the handsome arrogant knight demands more than she is willing to give—arousing within her a passion she has vowed to resist.

Guy returned from the Crusades to find all he loved destroyed. Craving vengeance against the blackhearted responsible, he claims his foe's beautiful niece as boots in his personal war of retribution. And though the fiery, headstrong Kathryn has sworn no man will conquer her, she is no match for the virile, battle-hardened knight. But Guy will not rest until he has won what is rightfully his—including the enchantress who has enslaved his heart and soul. (1992)